The Occupants module allows you as a manager to manage the profile of the occupants present in your building.
Here are the main functionalities that will be described in this article:
- Invite an occupant to a building
- Manage the role and rights of an occupant
- Remove an occupant from a building
Invite an occupant to a building
After clicking the Save button, a green banner with the message Occupant successfully invited will be displayed.
If the occupant has not received the invitation, it can be resent by clicking on Resend invitation.
After clicking on the Confirm button, a green banner with the message Mail invitation sent will be displayed.
Once the occupant is invited, you can also add them to other buildings.
Managing the role and rights of an occupant
Changes made are automatically saved, so there is no Save button.
Removing an occupant from a building
After clicking on the Confirm & delete button, a green banner with the message Occupant has been deleted will be displayed.
If the occupant is registered in more than one building, it is possible to delete him/her from one or more buildings without having to completely delete his/her account.
As in the previous step, a green banner with the message Occupant has been deleted will be displayed after clicking on the Delete button.
Article is closed for comments.